222 E Main Union, SC 29379  Local: (864) 427-7931 Tollfree: (800) 895-0900
Customer Reviews
JOYCE'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Union, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful arrangement and service
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

She loved her flowers. Thank you for helping me make her smile!
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent!
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was great & delivered on time.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Web page is wonderful for a working man to deliver flowers on an anniversary to my wife's work. Blessed!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL YOU HAD WHAT I ASK FOR YOU ALWAYS DO GOOD
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They did not have the item I ordered, in stock. However, they knew my Aunt and sent a perfect gift... They called me first to okay the change. Thank You
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for wonderful service! I ordered flowers for my mawmaw mid-morning and was pleasantly surprised to find that they could be delivered that same afternoon with no upcharge! She was excited to get such a pretty arrangement and I was thrilled to make her day. I will definitely order from Joyce's again!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loved giving local store service and appreciated the above and beyond during my friends loss.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my Aunt's funeral, they were beautiful! Thank you also for calling me to let me know what flowers were to be used when they were all out of one color.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I really enjoy the arrangements created and they last for some time. The people at my office tend to enjoy their fragrance as well as the flowers.
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was ordered last minute and was beautifully created and delivered on time. We appreciate your work during this difficult time.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always I am overjoyed with the beauty of your arrangement. Also thanks for calling pre-delivery. Kitty
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great and easy way to order. The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. Great Job!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

you do a great job i always have complete confidence your flowers will look great.. thanks for taking care of my orders.......
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have already called Joyce to compliment her on her beautiful arrangements.....they are alwaws exceptioknal
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I appreciated your early morning delivery. I was born in Union SC and have been away a number of years and I was pleased to know Joyce's Florist was still there. Keep up the good work. God bless you !
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

My Nanny always loves the flowers I send her from here. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Joyce, thank you again for the beautiful arrangement of red roses for my sister's birthday. Also for all these years of taking care of my floral needs in the Union and Lockhart area for my family and friends. I truly appreciate you!
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My friend sent a photo of the flowers. It was not as I ordered but still very nice. I guess it depends on the time of year what is available.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful! And received lots of praise! And delivered right on time! Thank you
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Joyce and Paul, I have never been disappointed in a single thing you have done for me or for others on my behalf! Your arrangements and containers never fail to please me and my friends who see them. I have taken snaps of them and emailed them on in My pleasure, so you have covered more territory than you know. Kitty
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am so pleased that you have this great web site. That's so convenient for me, being out of town. It seems like Union is moving forward!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved the flowers. The size and variety were perfect, and you managed to get them delivered even though I was late ordering! Thank you...
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have had great service, courteous, efficient and always think the arrangements and flowers are beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Good to see a tanlet at work. I can't match that.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was very pretty and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

They are absolutely beautiful and I am still enjoying them.
Flower Delivery To Union, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JOYCE'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
222 E Main
Union, SC. 29379
Local: (864) 427-7931

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase